2018 Gig Listings - Worthing's Live Music Guide

Worthing Live Music Guide - Local Live Music Gig Guide and Band Directory

Saturday 25th August 2018
Friday 31st August 2018
Sunday 09th September 2018
Saturday 15th September 2018
Saturday 22nd September 2018
Friday 28th September 2018
Saturday 29th September 2018
Friday 05th October 2018
Saturday 13th October 2018
Saturday 20th October 2018
Saturday 27th October 2018
Friday 02nd November 2018
Saturday 17th November 2018
Saturday 24th November 2018
Saturday 01st December 2018
Friday 07th December 2018
Saturday 08th December 2018
Friday 14th December 2018
Friday 21st December 2018
Website Statistics

Total # of Gigs: 6556
Total # of Upcoming Gigs: 27
Total # of Bands: 994
Total # of Venues: 246
Stats Reset on: 01/01/2013

Follow us on Twitter/Facebook!

Stay up-to-date on the go by following our Twitter or liking our Facebook page!