Worthing Live Music Guide - Local Live Music Gig Guide and Band Directory

Saturday 21st October 2017
Friday 27th October 2017
Saturday 28th October 2017
Saturday 04th November 2017
Friday 10th November 2017
Saturday 11th November 2017
Friday 17th November 2017
Saturday 18th November 2017
Saturday 02nd December 2017
Saturday 09th December 2017
Saturday 16th December 2017
Sunday 17th December 2017
Sunday 24th December 2017
Sunday 31st December 2017
Website Statistics

Total # of Gigs: 6078
Total # of Upcoming Gigs: 20
Total # of Bands: 893
Total # of Venues: 229
Stats Reset on: 01/01/2013

Follow us on Twitter/Facebook!

Stay up-to-date on the go by following our Twitter or liking our Facebook page!