Worthing Live Music Guide - Local Live Music Gig Guide and Band Directory


Hare and Hounds, Worthing

Hare and Hounds
Information

Address
79-81 Portland Road
Worthing
BN11 1QG
Opening Times
Mon - Fri: 11:00 - 23:00
Saturday: 11:00 - 00:00
Sunday: 12:00 - 23:00

Tel: 01903 230085
 
Upcoming Gigs
Tue 06th Feb 2018 at 20:30Tony Williams/Terry Seabrook Organ Trio
Tue 13th Feb 2018 at 20:30Mike Piggott Quartet
Tue 20th Feb 2018 at 20:30Jane Penfold Quartet
Tue 27th Feb 2018 at 20:30Tribute to John Greenwood - Worthing Jazz Society
Sat 10th Mar 2018 at 21:00Tangent
Sat 17th Mar 2018 at 20:30The Dumb Waiters
Sat 31st Mar 2018 at 21:00Big Yellow Taxi
Sat 26th May 2018 at 20:30The Dumb Waiters
Sat 11th Aug 2018 at 20:30The Dumb Waiters
Sat 20th Oct 2018 at 20:30The Dumb Waiters
Venue Map