Worthing Live Music Guide - Local Live Music Gig Guide and Band Directory


Tangent

Tangent
Band Info

New line-up! Three piece versatile rock, pop and blues band.

Tel: 01903 693356
Upcoming Gigs
Fri 02nd Mar 2018 at 21:00The Railway Inn Billingshurst,
Sat 10th Mar 2018 at 21:00Hare and Hounds, Worthing
Fri 23rd Mar 2018 at 21:00The Crown, Littlehampton
Sat 24th Mar 2018 at 21:00The Cricketers, Worthing
Fri 20th Apr 2018 at 21:00The Warwick, Worthing
Sun 29th Apr 2018 at 16:00The George and Dragon, Worthing
Sun 06th May 2018 at 19:30The Crown, Littlehampton
Sat 12th May 2018 at 21:00The Broadwater Pub, Worthing
Fri 25th May 2018 at 21:00The Marlipins, Shoreham-by-Sea
Sat 09th Jun 2018 at 21:00The Alexandra, Worthing
Sun 17th Jun 2018 at 21:00Pebbles on the Port, Southwick
Sun 01st Jul 2018 at 16:00The Dolphin, Littlehampton
Sat 25th Aug 2018 at 21:00The Crown, Littlehampton
Fri 31st Aug 2018 at 21:00The Marlipins, Shoreham-by-Sea
Sat 15th Sep 2018 at 21:00The Broadwater Pub, Worthing
Fri 05th Oct 2018 at 21:00The Duke of Wellington, Shoreham
Sat 13th Oct 2018 at 21:00The Alexandra, Worthing